West Coast Swing Dance Clubs

State, City Name Website
AK, Anchorage West Coast Swing Alaska http://www.wcsalaska.org
AZ, Phoenix Greater Phoenix Swing Dance Club http://www.greaterphoenixswingdanceclub.com
AZ, Tucson Tucson Swing Dance Club http://tsdc.net
CA, Orange County Orange County West Coast Swing Dance Club http://www.ocwcsdc.com
CA, Palm Springs Desert Swing Dance Club http://www.desertswingdanceclub.com
CA, Sacramento Capital Swing Dancers https://www.capitalswingdancers.org
CA, San Diego Innovations West Coast Swing Dance Club http://www.innovationsdance.org
CA, San Diego San Diego Swing Dance Club http://www.sandiegoswingdance.com
CA, San Diego West Coast Swing San Diego http://www.wcssandiego.com
CA, San Francisco Next Generation Swing Dance Club http://www.nextgenswingdance.com/
CA, Santa Barbara Santa Barbara West Coast Swing http://sbwestcoastswing.com
CA, Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Swing Club http://santacruzswingclub.com
CO, Denver Denver Westies http://www.denverwesties.com
CO, Denver Rocky Mountain Swing Dance Club http://coloradoswingdance.org
CT, Branson Connecticut Swing Dance Society http://ctswing.org
Ca, Thousand Oaks The Borderline http://www.borderlinebarandgrill.com/
FL, Deerfield Mad Westie West Coast Swing http://madwestie.com
FL, Jacksonville Jacksonville West Coast Swing Club http://www.jacksonvillewestcoastswingclub.com
FL, St Augustine St Augustine Rug Cutters http://www.facebook.com/StAugustineRugCutters
FL, Tampa Bay Tampa Bay West Coast Swing Association http://www.tbwcsa.com
FL, West Palm Beach Sultry Swing http://www.sultryswing.com
FR, Annecy Swing Folies http://www.swingfolies.com/
FR, Le Vivier sur Mer Olivier Ansel Cours De Danse http://www.olivier-ansel-cours-de-danse.com/
GA, Atlanta Atlanta Swing Dancers Club http://www.atlantaswingdancers.com
IL, Chicago Chicago Rebels Swing Dance Club http://www.chicagorebels.net
IN, Indianapolis Dance Indy Swing http://indyswing.org/
KS, Kansas City Kansas City Swing Corps http://kansascityswingcorps.com
KY, Louisville West Coast Swing Louisville http://westcoastswinglouisville.com
KY, Louisville Dance Louisville http://westcoastswinglouisville.com
MA, Boston Dance Boston http://www.danceboston.com/
MA, Boston WCS Boston http://www.wcsboston.com
MN, Minneapolis Twin City Rebels Swing Dance Club http://www.tcrebels.com
MN, St Paul Minnesota West Coast Swing Dance Club http://mnwestcoastswingdanceclub.com
MO, St Louis St. Louis Rebels http://www.stlrebels.com/
MT, Billings West Coast Swing Montana http://wcsmontana.com
NE, Omaha Omaha Swing Dance Club http://www.omahaswingdanceclub.com
NM, Albuquerque Strictly Swing New Mexico http://www.strictlyswing.com
NV, Carson City High Sierra Swing Dance Club http://www.hssdc.org
NV, Reno Biggest Little Swing Dance Club http://www.blsdc.org
NY, Kingston Hudson Valley West Coast Swing Dance http://www.hudsonvalleywcs.com
NY, New York Gotham Swing http://gothamswingclub.org
NY, New York Strictly Westie http://www.strictlywestie.com
NY, Rochester Rochester West Coast Swing http://www.rochesterwestcoastswing.com
NY, Syracuse Syracuse Swing Dance Society http://syrswingdance.org/
OK, Oklahoma City Oklahoma City Swing Dance Club http://okcswingdanceclub.com
OK, Tulsa Swing Tulsa Style http://www.swingtulsastyle.com
OK, Tulsa T-Town Swing http://www.ttownswing.com
OR, Eugene Eugene Swing Dance Club http://www.68swing.com
OR, Portland Portland Swing Dance Club http://www.portlandswing.org
PA, Allentown Allentown Area Swing Dance Society http://allentownswing.org
PA, Delaware Valley Delaware Valley Swing Club http://delval.wordpress.com
PA, Philadelphia Philly Swing http://www.phillyswing.com
PA, Pittsburgh Pittsburgh West Coast Swing http://pghwcs.com
TX, Austin Austin City Dance Club http://austincitydanceclub.com
TX, Austin Heart of Texas West Coast Swing Dancers http://www.hotwcsd.org
TX, San Antonio Alamo West Coast Swing Club http://alamowestcoastswing.com
Tx, College Station AggieWesties http://www.aggiewesties.org
Tx, McAllen/Harlingen South Texas RGV Westies; WCS Club http://www.rgvwcs.com
UK, Beeston, Nottingham, UK Pulse http://pulse-dance.co.uk/dance-classes/west-coast-swing/
UT, Salt Lake City DanceUtah http://www.danceutah.info
UT, Salt Lake City South City Swing and Blues https://www.facebook.com/events/1463480917314306/
VT, Burlington Burlington Westie http://www.bwestie.com
WA, Bellingham Bellingham West Coast Swing http://www.bellinghamwcs.org
WA, Seattle Seattle Swing Dance Club http://seattlewcswing.org
WI, Madison Madison West Coast Swing Club http://mwcsc.org
WI, Milwaukee Milwaukee Rebels Swing Dance Club http://www.milwaukeerebels.com/