West Coast Swing Dance Events

Name Location Website
Americas Classic Houston, TX http://americasclassic.com
Australian Open Melbourne, Australia http://www.australianopenwcs.com.au
Best of the Best Syndey, Australia http://www.nuroc.com.au
Boogie by the Bay Burlingame, CA http://boogiebythebay.org
Boston Tea Party Newton, MA http://www.teapartyswings.com
Bridgetown Swing Portland, OR http://www.portlandswing.org
BudaFest Budapest, Hungary http://www.adamritaswing.com
CASH Bash Twinsburg, OH http://www.cashdanceclub.org
Capital Swing Sacramento, CA http://www.capitalswingdancers.org
Chicago Classic Chicago, IL http://www.thechicagoclassic.com
Chico Dance Sensation Chico, CA http://www.chicodancesensation.com
DCSX Washington, DC http://www.dcswingexperience.com
Dallas Dance Dallas, TX http://www.dallasdance.com
Desert City Swing Phoenix, AZ http://www.desertcityswing.com
Easter Swing Seattle, WA http://www.seattlewcswing.com
Freedom Swing Philadelphia, PA http://www.freedomswingdance.com
Frezno Dance Classic Fresno, CA http://www.freznodance.com
Grand Nationals Atlanta, GA http://www.usagrandnationals.com
Liberty Swing New Brunsick, NJ http://www.libertyswing.com
MADjam Tysons Corner, VA http://www.atlanticdancejam.com
Miami Dance Magic Miami, FL http://www.dansynergy.com
Michigan Classic Detroit, MI http://www.michiganclassic.com
Midland Swing Open Birmingham, UK http://www.midlandswingopen.com/
Monterey Swingfest Monterey, CA http://www.centralcoastswingdance.com
Portland Dance Festival Portland, OR http://www.portlanddancefestival.com
River City Swing Jacksonville, FL http://www.rivercityswingjax.com
Russian Open Moscow, Russia http://www.rusowcs.com
Sincity Swing Las Vegas, NV http://scswing.com
South Bay San Jose, CA http://www.southbaydancefling.com
Summer Hummer Framingham, MA http://www.dancepros.net/summerhummerhome.html
Swing Diego San Diego, CA http://swingdiego.com
Swing Fling Tysons Corner, VA http://www.swingfling.com
Swing Niagara Buffalo, NY http://www.swingniagaradance.com
Swingin' New England Newton, MA http://www.swingingnewengland.com
Swingtime in the Rockies Denver, CO http://www.swingtimeintherockies.com
Tampa Bay Classic St Petersburg, FL http://www.wcsstyle.com/tampabayclassic
US Open Burbank, CA http://www.usopenswingdc.com
Wisconsin Dance Challenge Milwaukee, WI http://www.wisconsindancechallenge.com